Skip to main content

Contact us

OJ Compagnie
Division of Otto Jangl Company Ltd

294 Rang Saint-Paul
Sherrington, Québec, J0L 2N0
Email : info@ojcompagnie.com
Sales : commande@ojcompagnie.com

Phone

514 990-2050
800 596-6886 (OTTO)
450 247-2758

Fax

450 247-3195 (Office)
450 247-2048 (Parts)

Opening hours

7 am to 5 pm, Monday to Friday

Our Team

MANAGEMENT

Phil Jangl, President
phil@ojcompagnie.com

Gabrielle Jangl, Vice-president
gaby@ojcompagnie.com

Don Gordon, Vice-president, Operations
don@ojcompagnie.com

Benoit Huot, Vice-president, Sales and Marketing
bhuot@ojcompagnie.com

 

ADMINISTRATION

Daniel Moreau, Parts manager
pieces@ojcompagnie.com

Randy Arcoite, Service manager
tech@ojcompagnie.com
direct line: (514) 210-3346

Corey Young, Inventory and logistics manager
corey@ojcompagnie.com

Erika Lambeets, Assistant to management team and event coordinator
elambeets@ojcompagnie.com

Manon Forget, Administrative secretary and accesories expert
mforget@ojcompagnie.com

Carolyn Bachelder, Accounts receivable
ar@ojcompagnie.com

Nancy Dauphinais, Accounts payable
payable@ojcompagnie.com

Anne-Marie Poitras, Administrative secretary, service department
annemarie@ojcompagnie.com

Marie Nadeau, Collections
mnadeau@ojcompagnie.com


SALES TEAM

Benoit Huot, Vice president - Sales and Marketing
Cell: 514 688-1407
bhuot@ojcompagnie.com

   
QUEBEC AREA, TROIS-RIVIERES and GASPE

Robert Coté - Chemicals and fertilizer
Cell: 418 956-6526
rcote@ojcompagnie.com

Yann Joly - Chemicals and fertilizer
Cell: (418) 571-4258
yjoly@ojcompagnie.com

Richard Grant - Equipment
Cell: 418 951-6675
Office: 418 837-6111
rgrant@ojcompagnie.com

 

MONTREAL, WEST ISLAND, NORTH SHORE and LAURENTIANS

Tony Zegers - Chemicals and fertilizer
Cell: 514 968-9792
tzegers@ojcompagnie.com 

 

NORTH SHORE,  WEST ISLAND, LAURENTIANS, and LANAUDIERE

Tino Ferri - Equipment
Cell: 514 260-8006
Office : 514 990-2050
tferri@ojcompagnie.com

 

SOUTH SHORE, ESTRIE AND EASTERN TOWNSHIP

Pierre Huard - Chemicals, fertilizer and equipment
Cell: 514 234-6815
phuard@ojcompagnie.com

 

GATINEAU, EASTERN ONTARIO and OTTAWA VALLEY

Dan Corley - Chemicals, fertilizer and equipment
Cell: 613 794-0739
dcorley@ojcompagnie.com

 

Municipalities and Sod Farms

François Cauchy - Chemicals, fertilizer and equipment
Cell: 514 235-4794
fcauchy@ojcompagnie.com

Location

Contactez nous